Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Redrum36

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #854184

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Wedding Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Mom of Five
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good cake. I actually didn't have the brand of cake mix that it called for and I didn't have almond extract, but almond flavoring. I used 3 whole eggs and decreased the water and the cake turned out fantastic. I will try to use all the required ingredients next time I fix it. I couldn't even get the cake frosted before my family cut into the ..."

    Reviewed Sourdough Bread Starter

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a newbie cook and I love Sour Dough bread. This was a wonderful starter and worked out well when used with the Classic San Francisco Sourdough Bread recipe # #154142. Left my starter out for four days before I refridgerated the starter. I have been asked for a start from my starter. I gave the recipe instead. I don't want to share this gem th..."

    Reviewed Calzones

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Talbot
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe. We did our own filler, but followed the crust directions. These Calzones were wonderful. This crust will make a wonderful pizza crust. Will make again, again and again. Thanks for a wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Honey Baked Ham (Copycat)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this ham for X-mas dinner. Followed directions and ingredients. (I found the pear juice in the baby food section in the store). I thought the ham was very moist and juicy the flavor fell short for family as well as myself. I will go back to using the brown sugar and mustard method for my next ham."

    Reviewed Sourdough-like Beer Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I wouldn't call it sour dough-like, but I don't know what you would call it. It has more flavor then a normal white bread. I mixed the ingredients in my stand mixer, let the dough rise, pounded it down and let it rise again and baked it off in a mini loaf pan. Wonderful bread will make a again. Another recipezaar favorite."

    Reviewed Copycat Olive Garden Seafood Portofino

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By poo235
    LinMarie says:

    "MMMM Good. I didn't have a shrimp stock, so I used a clam stock instead. Worked out perfectly. Will make again."

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  483 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful very easy recipe. My very first time of making cinnamon rolls and they turn out fantastic. My DD says they were a little taste of heaven. Reheated well the next day."

    Reviewed Appetizer Grape Jelly and Chili Sauce Meatballs or Lil Smokies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Easy recipe and very tasty. I made these in my crock pot for a carry in. I mixed all ingredients in the crock pot then I added already prepared meatballs and let it cook on high for 2 hours to heat and meld the ingredients together. Will use again. Thanks a bunch for a wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Copycat Boston Market Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Tiny_Toodles
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good chicken.. I have made this recipe twice now and it is a keeper. Only I added a little more brown sugar to give it a sweeter taste."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites