Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    monmamoni

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #854542

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chapchae (Noodles With Beef and Mixed Vegetables)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #329119
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! The flavor was perfect. I prefer using ground meat (beef or pork) for this."

    Reviewed Japanese Ginger Pork (Shogayaki)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By WaterMelon
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make. I used bacon-thin pork belly since I like it fatty. I also added a bit of sugar (around 1tsp). And I cooked it the way Japanese do it.

    Mix the sauce ingredients and set aside.
    Heat up oil in a pan.
    Fry the pork slices in high heat until slightly browned then do the same in the other side.
    Pour sauce ingredie..."

    Reviewed Vietnamese Spring Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Gerry
    LinMarie says:

    "This satisfied my craving for Vietnamese Spring Rolls. I will make this again."

    Reviewed Dipping Sauce for Vietnamese Spring Rolls (Sauce Only)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lakerdog2
    LinMarie says:

    "I totally recommend this! It's the perfect dipping sauce for Vietnamese Spring Rolls. And it is very easy to make."

    Reviewed Chicken Garlic Bites

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make and can be dressed up with a variety of things, depending on your preferences. I think the best thing about this dish is being healthy since there was little fat and olive oil is used instead of other fat. I used only half (1/4 cup) of the olive oil in the recipe and it worked out fine. Also, just before breading the chi..."

    Reviewed My No Roll Pie Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this for a Chicken Pot Pie recipe (Recipe #10744). This crust was flaky and really nice. But I find it better to use on dessert pies. And next time I will try to make it with meted butter to have the buttery flavour."

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  697 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! It was creamy and is really yummy! I used Recipe #51537 for the crust. I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Chinese Ground Pork and Green Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By BarbryT
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out better than I expected.

    I blanched the beans instead of deep-frying it. And I tripled the garlic and scallions. Yum!"

    Reviewed Southern Fried Chicken (Look out KFC!) (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  281 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!"

    Reviewed Simplest Korean Beef Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By shygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good and was so easy to make. I like it a bit sweeter so I used 3 tbsp sugar instead of 1. Also, I don't like biting into ginger pieces so I used grated ginger instead. I used spring onions to replace leeks 'coz I din't have leeks on hand. I will definitely make this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites