Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #855206

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #855206

    From Edmond, Oklahoma

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Thick and Rich Creamy Tomato Soup (Low-Fat Option)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok, I love tomatoes. Well, I realized I loved them after having my first home grown one about 5 years ago. I wanted to love tomato soup but I didn't (yes only had canned). My bf wanted tomato soup and i thought "duh, homemade"! So I looked it up on food.com and WOW! Yeah this was insane! My 10yo loved it too! We had it with grilled ..."

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower & 16 Roasted Cloves of Garlic

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  364 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "My 8 year old son helped me make this today for lunch. He wouldn't normally touch this type of dish. He LOVED it! He ate every crumb out of the baking dish! I think I'll make this as a side dish with spaghetti."

    Reviewed Mushroom Grilled Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "I used thick crusty bread, smoked gouda and fresh thyme. It was insanley good! Even my 8 year old loved it! I don't usually like mustard but I hate rating something if I change the recipe. I lightly dusted one side with grey poupon and I don't think it would have been as good without that little extra flavor. Wow!"

    Reviewed Microwave Poached Eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  177 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I poked my egg, covered it and put it in for 55 seconds. The egg whites exploded through the wrap all over my microwave leaving the little yellow fully cooked ball of yolk in the dish."

    Reviewed Shredded Chicken for Enchiladas, Tostadas, Tacos...

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By JT'sMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I want to know what Marsha D. made in that picture???"

    Reviewed Nuclear Nachos

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Yeah, they came out soggy."

    Reviewed Hooters Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Todd Wilbur
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great and easy!"

    Reviewed Bacon 'n Eggs Crescent Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By gwynn
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy! Since some reviews didn't like the celery or onion, I left those out and just added salt and pepper. My six year old and bf loved it! (which is odd, they're both rediculously picky)"

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought it was too simple to taste good but I was wrong! My 6 year old boy and I devoured it!"

    Reviewed Texas Bacon Stroganoff

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By PeachPie24
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I didn't use that much season salt either because it sounded like a crazy amount. I just sprinkled some on, probably less than one tablespoon. I also used real bacon and cooked it with the onions and chicken."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites