Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Starlita

    Member since May 2003

    Chef #85528

    From Abilene, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    124 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Simple Apple Fritters

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Gingerbee
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so easy to make! I added some brown sugar and a little cinnamon. They were delicious. I also used the powdered sugar. I couldn't stop eating them!"

    Reviewed Mema's Hamburger Macaroni Casserole (Goulash)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm Mmmm I made the best hamburger macaroni goulash casserole and I was just throwing things in the skillet so I thought I'd look up a recipe on food.com and I saw Seasoned Cook's Recipe Meme's # 263239.
    I was making mine with the same ingredients except for Worcestershire.
    I had all the ingredients mixed toge..."

    Reviewed Roasted Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious, simple & quick. Thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Simple Peach Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By MSZANZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for posting this easy and delicious recipe. I've never made a peach pie before and was overwhelmed looking at all the recipes. I chose this one because it was simple. Simply delicious."

    Reviewed Seared Salmon With Balsamic Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, May 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  100 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really, really good!It was ,quick and scrumptious.I'll probably always use this recipe to prepare salmon fillets.Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Avocado Sandwiches

    Handle
    Sunday, May 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I had all of the ingredients of this. and wanted something different. It was easy, quick and delicious.I used fresh lime juice instead of lemon and sliced toasted French bread.Thanks for posting, Kim."

    Reviewed Grilled Italian Sausage Veggies in Foil

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I just grilled the vegies in the foil and the sausages outside of the foil on the grill.I omitted the mushrooms (since I've lost my taste for them), didn't have any okra in it either and I didn't have any oregano. I used fresh parsley and it turned out GREAT!... Even though things were changed up a bit.Yummy vegies!"

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1074 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "The meatloaf was very good but the sauce wasn't my taste (but I did try it). too vinegary.I guess the taste of my Mom's sauce is too ingrained in my brain to like any other.Ketchup, yellow mustard, brown sugar and worcestershire sauce."

    Reviewed Pan Fried Steak with Mustard-Pepper Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an easy delicious recipe that is so good I will use it to serve company.Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Steak Fajitas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Debe
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and EASY!I'm on a low carb diet now and this was yummy with a green salad."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites