Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    rollersgirl

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #855870

    From Jacksonville , Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed New England Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! The only thing i did differently was I used 2 10oz cans of clams. It seemed like a perfect amount. Everything else stayed the same. So good!"

    Reviewed Imitation Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By lolablitz
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fantastic! I didn't have Old Bay so I used some Creole seasoning. They had LOTS of flavor. YUM!"

    Reviewed Old Fashion Berry Cobbler

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Dolittle57
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I used this recipe to use up the wild mulberries we have in our back yard. 1 and 1/2 cups sugar on to of the berries seemed like way too much. I only used 1/2 cup and it was perfectly sweetened."

    Reviewed Chicken With Lime Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chris Reynolds
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really tasty! I didn't add the butter at the end (I forgot it!) And it still tasted great."

    Reviewed Wasabi Sesame Tuna

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Wing-Man
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't taste any wasabi, but it was otherwise ok."

    Reviewed Big Thicket Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  260 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was just Ok. I guess I don't really like THAT many dumplings."

    Reviewed Thai Coconut Peanut Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tasty"

    Reviewed Crab Bisque in 20 Minutes

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Brooke the Cook in WI
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 2 cans of crab meat instead of the imitation crab, because it was less expensive and I don't really like the flavor of fake crab. Other than that the recipe was great, quick and easy. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cheyenne's Fudgy Dutch Cocoa Brownies & Fudge Icing

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "The best brownies I've EVER had. I didn't use the nuts because I didn't have any, and I just used the unsweetened cocoa powder I had in my pantry instead of the Dutch-processed kind. I've never made from-scratch brownies before, and I'll never make another boxed one again!"

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Roasted Turkey

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By MrsM1021
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I made this for Thanksgiving, but just now got around to reviewing. I took off the bacon when it was nicely cooked so that the bird would get browned. I used the bacon in my green bean casserole. The gravy I made with the juices tasted really bacony, so if you don't want your gravy to taste like bacon, don't use the juices from t..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites