Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Faithfull

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #855913

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ham and Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I am so glad that I came across your recipe! My mom used almost exactly this recipe to make a big pot of beans and she served them with home fried potatoes. To me, this is the comfort food of my childhood! It has a hearty, wonderful flavor!"

    Reviewed Chicken Baked in a Spinach Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Likkel
    LinMarie says:

    "The first time I made this I used the vegetable dry soup mix and it was DELICIOUS! In fact it was so good that I made it a week later since I was having a group of friends over for dinner. This time I used the onion soup mix and it too, received rave reviews. We served ours the first time over mashed potatoes and the second time over a bed of rice..."

    Reviewed Dutch Babies Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Likkel
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never made a puff pancake or German pancake before, but this was not only an easy recipe to fix, but it looked and tasted like a real breakfast treat. Next time I am going to try it with our blueberries and by next time I mean within the week. Thanks for another great recipe!"

    Reviewed Ipa Pizza Dough (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mystia
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this pizza dough recipe! The beer gave the dough a really nice flavor that paired well with the pizza toppings. I couldn't find any evaporated cane juice crystals, so I used 1 T. of honey and it worked well! Thanks for sharing this recipe, it's the one I am going to use from now on."

    Reviewed Polish Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Likkel
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this casserole! It not only had great flavor, but it was so easy to prepare and went together quickly (two things I really appreciate!). BTW: I used the shredded potatoes option, since I was out of frozen hashbrowns, and it worked out very well."

    Reviewed Lite and Creamy Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Likkel
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted to serve a tortilla soup for dinner, but one of my guests is allergic to beef and so I had to go on the hunt. I found this recipe and it was a big hit with everyone! I have served it a number of times and ALWAYS get asked for a copy of the recipe. The refried beans make it so nice and creamy. This is great anytime, but particularly during..."

    Reviewed Baked "lite" Spam

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Likkel
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe! It has good flavor and really improves spams texture issues. I've always kept canned meat in my pantry for emergencies, but this recipe is actually requested by my family regularly...and we never have leftovers. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Foiled Hot Dogs

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Likkel
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for the kids, their friends and a handful of parents and they all loved them! Even those who don't normally like hot dogs enjoyed these. I especially liked that they were neat to eat and clean up was a breeze. We are definitely going to have these again!"

    Reviewed Chili-Rice Dinner

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By DeeMiddleton
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was tasty, easy and quick...what more can a busy mom ask for! Thanks for sharing your Mom's recipe Dee!"

    Reviewed Three Ingredient Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Likkel
    LinMarie says:

    "We tried this last night and loved it! It was so easy to throw together and yet everyone raved about it. I'm doubling it next time, just so we have some leftovers for lunch. Yummm!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites