Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chococandi X3

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #856858

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed V8 7-Ingredient Chili

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the only chili recipe we use now! Easy to make and flavorful, and I just serve it with turkey hot dogs and corn bread. Occasionally it gets kind of thin, but I just add a can of tomato paste if that's the case (beware of unflavored diced tomatoes or tomato sauce - it may drain some of the flavor). I also might add a drained can of corn, bu..."

    Reviewed Orange - Almond Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By WhiteSnake
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty and easy to make! I didn't have any shallots on hand so I just added a spoonful (recipe was doubled) of crushed garlic and it tasted fine! It was great over rice and I might try adding shredded carrots next time. Kind of salty tasting (because of the soy sauce), but nevertheless it will be a recipe that I make again! Thanks :)"

    Reviewed Oven-baked Parmesan Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Blueberry Cream Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!! My whole family loved them; even my sister who does not care for blueberries gave them a 5/5. It made more muffins, though, about 30, which is good because everything in my house is eaten up quickly. I also tried making it into a square loaf (on lower heat), which was good also but seemed a little denser. I will definitely keep this r..."

    Reviewed Blueberry Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple and tasty recipe! I, too, used about half of the flour/sugar mixture, and it made a great topping for the blueberry waffles I made for my dad on father's day. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Fresh Blackberry Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Baked Penne With Roasted Vegetables

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "I saw this on the show and I immediately wanted to try it, so I made sure to get the ingredients and make it that very night, and it was delish! I used regular mozzarella instead of the smoked cheese, I didn't use the whole onion, but just as good! Fairly simple to make yet a wonderful dish, and plenty of food for our family."

    Reviewed Baked Penne With Roasted Vegetables,courtesy Giada De La

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By JT'sMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I saw this on the show and I immediately wanted to try it, so I made sure to get the ingredients and make it that very night, and it was delish! I used regular mozzarella instead of the smoked cheese, I didn't use the whole onion, but just as good! Fairly simple to make yet a wonderful dish, and plenty of food for our family."

    Reviewed Mean Chef's French Fries

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "I was trying to figure out how to use the remaining potatoes in my house when I stumbled upon this recipe....to make a long story short, the fries were DELISH (especially with a lot of ketchup ;P). The recipe was actually easier than it looks (not that it looks too hard in the first place). arigato!"

    Reviewed Azumaya Egg Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By HeidiSue
    LinMarie says:

    "This was also the first egg roll recipe I tried and I definitely will keep this. I had doubled the recipe, thinking that it would be too much, even for my family of 6, but they were all eaten by next day! I actually used ground turkey for the meat and red cabbage and I added mushrooms, but they turned out just as good anyway. Deee-lish! X3"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites