Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Healthy and Happy

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #858860

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Scalloped Potato and Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I was missing all kinds of ingredients and this still came out good! thanx so much for sharing this recipe. I threw in some corn as you suggested since I had so many missing ingredients and can't wait to make it again, the right way.. thanx so much :)"

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  362 Reviews  |  By Mike Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Copycat Boston Market Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Tiny_Toodles
    LinMarie says:

    "This will be my third time making this in a 5 week period. :~) Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Yummiest Ever Baked Mac and Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  85 Reviews  |  By appleydapply
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooo good, and very very easy, I like this version over my auntie's and my grandma's... I can't wait to make it for our next family gathering..."

    Reviewed Corn Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kate DeMello
    LinMarie says:

    "I never made this before 2day.. Thanks so much, even my kids liked this!"

    Reviewed Award Winning Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Corn On The Cob

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By BeckyF
    LinMarie says:

    "I always wondered how the Fast Food Joints have that corn so sweet and ready... Wow. Thanks so much for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Slushy Lemonade

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Ang11002
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, Easy, Delicious, and a much Healthier Alternative to most fruit juice. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Creamy Sour Cream Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes almost like a chicken potpie.. Kids loved it. Thanks."

    Reviewed Boston Market Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By GREG IN SAN DIEGO
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect 10... Very Moist and Delicious! Better than Boston Market to me.. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe.

    *12/02/10 *Update - Adding to this review.. my kids begged me to make it again the next day 4 dinner and they always hated meatloaf I tried so many other meatloaf recipes and could never get them to finish the little porti..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites