Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ldsmomcooks

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #859939

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Pudding (Step by Step 4 Kids)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so yummy! I used heavy cream instead of milk, because, well, if I'm going to go to the trouble to make pudding, I'm going to mean it. The only other thing I would change is I would toast the coconut before adding it to the mix. I can't stop eating this stuff."

    Reviewed Mickey D's Chickie Nuggets

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! A real kid pleaser. I ended up needing a little more flour, they all clumped together in a gooey blob in the bag, so for the last step I just dredged them in a bowl. BI did have to experiment to get the cooking time right and i would prefer if the recipe had some suggestion regarding this. All in all, a great recipe and not nearly as c..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Cupcakes With Cinnamon-Maple Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By cieradanielle
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very yummy! I left out the sugar, because I didn't think between the cake mix and the applesauce it was really needed. The maple cinnamon icing was amazing and complemented the cake perfectly. I was uncertain about adding the extra spices to the batter, since I was using a spice cake mix, but I did, and it wasn't detrimental, though I ..."

    Reviewed Dark and Soft Restaurant Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy! Very sweet, just how I like it. I was concerned I might end up with chocolate flavored rolls, but you can't taste the cocoa at all. They were vey hearty, but still soft and chewy. Will I make this one again!"

    Reviewed Drop Donuts

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By tomsawyer
    LinMarie says:

    "the dough smelled wonderful, and I couldn't wait to taste them. But they didn't hold up in the oil, they fell apart as they browned and didn't cook all the way through. Maybe I did something wrong? The oil was the right temp."

    Reviewed Coconut Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By KristenErinM
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a dinner party and used pork instead of chicken. The flavor was fantastic, went over very well. My only complaint is that the breading didn't stick, but sort of crumbled of after cooking. I tryed frying them instead but got the same results. Maybe it's better with chicken? Great recipe anyway."

    Reviewed Tri-Colore Orzo

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kim12469
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is truley a sensuos experience! I wouldn't dream of subbing the arugula for anything, that is what gives it all it's life! This has all the flavor and feeling of a five star resturaunt. I will make this often!"

    Reviewed Better Than Sex Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Skeeter
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for the missionaries in my ward. Elder Clark renamed them "superpower brownies" because someone taught his little brother the law of chastity by saying it was like having super powers. They said they had a fist fight over the last one. I don't even like pecans, but these are wonderful any way."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites