Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lori's Cookin'

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #860068

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Favorite Pozole

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By gingerbaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! I did add cumin and cayenne though and I think it needs these spices. This was a homerun for sure!"

    Reviewed Black Magic Cake With Voodoo Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By peg_lyn
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is OFF THE CHARTS delicious!!! If there were 10 stars that's how I would have rated it!!!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Flautas With Black Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mylittlestar
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a HIT at my house! My 15 year old Son called it "awesomeness in a tortilla". This is a keeper for sure!"

    Reviewed Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Pear
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely awesome! This will BE my pizza crust recipe from now on. Couldn't have been easier and came out PERFECT! We had a homemade pizza party last Saturday and I made 5 crusts. It made 9 pizzas. I made 1 16in and used the entire recipe for it (and added herbs to that one) and the rest divided into 2 crusts and made 12 inch pizzas. This recipe ..."

    Reviewed Kung Pao Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  315 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "The vinegar taste was too strong for my taste. It was very easy and I may play around with it, but wasn't a fan of the strong vinegar taste"

    Reviewed Jerk Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By BonnieZ
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is absolutely awesome! It's without a doubt the BEST Jerk Chicken recipe I've ever found!!! Tastes exactly like the jerk chicken we had in Jamaica!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Ont
    LinMarie says:

    "a huge hit with the entire family!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites