Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    3sweetkids

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #861137

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Bacon-Wrapped Venison Tenderloin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By TCSmoooth
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first time I've actually ran out of deer at dinner. (I usually throw 90% away and make popcorn). This will definitely be a repeat dinner at our house"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Style Chicken and Gnocchi Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By Anne G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe but had to make a few adjustments for family diet. No garlic (sad, but we've got an allergy); used the fat-free 1/2 & 1/2 as Chef #549586 suggested; blended the carrot/celery; used whole-wheat sweet potato gnocchi (a little starchy). I liked alot of chicken and probably put extra spinach. It was a little thin so I added insta..."

    Reviewed South Beach Muffin

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, Thanks!"

    Reviewed Extremely Healthy Fiber Packed Zucchini Carrot Cranberry Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By hellokitty
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these bars. Had to make a few substiitues to accomodate pantry & allergies: used flax instead of egg, choc chips for craisins, all brown sugar, sunbutter for peanut butter, no nuts.Made a great breakfast"

    Reviewed Spinach-Stuffed Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, May 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great addition to our menu. DH thought it was better with more salt & pepper (as usual). I used ground flax seed in place of the egg white and left the cheese off the top."

    Reviewed Marinated Coleslaw

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  56 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor, even just a couple of hours later when I sampled. Hubby loves this in his lunch."

    Reviewed Lawry's Taco Spices & Seasoning Mix by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Wee Tam and The Big Huge
    LinMarie says:

    "great flavor! Not too strong (like all the others I've tried)"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I used orange zest because I didn't have lemon. They were still wonderful. I also use ground flax as an egg substitute (due to food allergies) and they turned out great!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Hamburger Buns

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice buns. My hubby prefers them to store-bought. They were quite large for my young kids, I think I'll make it into about 20 buns next time."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Squash Ole

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! It was so nice to have something else to do with the squash. I thought the recipe needed a little salt & pepper. I served sour cream on the side. My hubby, 4 year-old and 18 mo-old all loved it also."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites