Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Wobin

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #862099

    Flag as Inappropriate

    131 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  942 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect, thank you!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Tomato Pasta Sauce and Parmesan Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Shirley's Perfect Rare Roast Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much! I have been trying to cook a roast outside of the crock pot for such a long time now and always I transform a beautiful piece of meat into a sad dry raisin. No more! This method made my roast so perfect and I had never heard of it before. Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Persian Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor was excellent but mine did not stick together :( I think it is something I am going to work on, maybe I did it on too high of a setting or cooked the rice a little too long. It tasted so great so I will spend more time reviewing the comments by other chefs (there are some good ones) and try to get it right. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Macadamia Nut Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasted great and took such little time to prepare. Thanks for a wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Tapioca Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Cindy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I 4X the recipe and it came out perfect. I didn't use a double boiler so I had to be close to the pot to stir it often. I made the recipe that I quadrupled and thought before adding the egg whites, "wow this is way more pudding than I wanted to make". Then I added the egg whites and the pudding doubled in size! Today I must figure out who I ca..."

    Reviewed Naan

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice recipe. I often use this recipe for naan because I like how light and airy the yeast and minimal yogurt make it. Other recipes, while still good, are more dense and heavy when they have a lot of yogurt and no yeast. I prefer this recipe for our dinners, thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Applesauce Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Shelly in Illinois
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 1 cup wheat flour and 1 cup white. I cut sugar down to 1/2 cup and added walnuts, flax seeds and millets. I used sweetened applesauce and felt I it could have been just as good even a little less sweet, so I will try unsweetened next time. This was very yummy, thank you!"

    Reviewed Taqueria Style Tacos-Carne Asada

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Please Delete
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been trying many carne asada recipes not wanting to use soy sauce because it sounded not authentic. I finally gave this one a try and I doubt I will be using any other recipe from now on. This made such good tasting meat, used it in borritos, tacos and over nachos. Thank you so much for this yummy recipe!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Buttermilk Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "Just what I was looking for. I added about a teaspoon of flax seeds and 1 teaspoon of millets. Tricks me into thinking they are healthy and I don't feel they change the taste at all. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites