Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #862526

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #862526

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oreo Balls

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  353 Reviews  |  By New Nana
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these! I don't like Oreo cookies, but love these. You can buy the Oreo crumbs in the store, near the pre-made graham crusts."

    Reviewed White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Renita
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent Chicken Chili! My kids loved it, even though for them it was a bit spicy. Definitely making a double batch next time..."

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "This was tasty and very easy to prepare. The kids didn't even realize there was eggplant! I made a triple batch so we'll see how the freezer version turns out. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Lemon Risotto

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "Great lemon taste! I will add garlic next time and you could easily mix in green veggies."

    Reviewed Coconut-Jalapeno Red Snapper With Banana Black Bean Puree

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Absarunnin
    LinMarie says:

    "Very different and delicious!"

    Reviewed Sausage Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, May 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By bluemoon downunder
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! The kids loved it. I made an extra batch and stuck them in the freezer for after school snacks. thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Potato, Green Pepper, & Tomato Gratin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CarrolJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I used red bell peppers and added a little Parmesan on each layer. My daughter, who doesn't like peppers, absolutely loved it."

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  571 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Great sauce! I had leftover rotisserie chicken, but not quite enough so I added black beans to the mix. I also added some taco sauce to the chicken-black bean mixture to give it some moisture. It turned out great and everyone asked for seconds."

    Reviewed Lemon-Shrimp Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely a hit with the kids! I doubled the cream cheese and used asparagus instead of peas. It was quick and easy enough for my daughter to make mostly on her own."

    Reviewed Banana Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By Margo59
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!!! I made muffins instead, but make sure you change the time to 20 minutes. Great use for my overripe bananas and fresh zucchini."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites