Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    3js

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #862801

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Awesome Slow Cooker Pot Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  235 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made my first roast and it was way better than I expected. The meat was really moist and the gravy was delicious. I added red potatoes and carrots...I wish I would of added more carrots because they were so good. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Baked French Toast Casserole With Maple Syrup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Jamia Motsinger
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!!! I excluded the extra milk though."

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole Supreme

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Gramma Connie Verbeck
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know what I did, but mine did not turn out like the picture. Mine was super watery. I don't know if it was because I used margarine or because I cooked it in an aluminum pan, that made everything thick and should've cooked longer. Regardless, everyone ate it (LOL) and they did suggest I brown hash browns before adding them."

    Reviewed Spinach Pinwheel Appetizers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "After reading reviews I didn't add all of Ranch envelope, only half and the flavor was just right. The only problem that I had was that they were difficult to cut, but I think it was because I didn't leave them in the refrigerator long enough (I only refrigerated for a few hours). Will try again."

    Reviewed Crescent Sopaipilla / Sopapilla Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Peace
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooooo good! I refrigerated leftovers and warmed them up a bit before eating and its still delicious. DH loves to add ice cream to it."

    Reviewed Mashed Red Potatoes With Garlic and Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  391 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Never made mashed potatoes with red ones and it was so much easier to smash. Everyone enjoyed them, but I wish they would have had a more garlic flavor. Regardless, I will try again."

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  516 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "Chicken was very moist. Instead of combining all ingredients, I coated chicken with mayo first then covered it with remaining dry ingredients and per my husbands request, I sprinkled some more parmesan over it before pulling it out. Next time I may combine all ingredients, just to compare. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  462 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "Not too bad, but it needs a little more flavor."

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  320 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out to be so good. Not a fan of onions, but added them anyways, and nobody noticed. So good, that my husband couldn't stop talking about it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cherry Mash Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe and I don't know where I went wrong, but the cherry section never hardened it was just very gooey. The taste was good, but I would have to try again before making for a party."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites