Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jorgydee

    Member since May 2003

    Chef #86359

    From Yorkton

    Flag as Inappropriate

    58 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Sour Cream Pound Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Erindipity
    LinMarie says:

    "Did not turn out very good. Very dry. Did not change anything. Only ate 2 slices and threw rest out. I feel bad giving this review. I'm hoping it was just my taste."

    Reviewed Bacon Garlic Fried Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By MC Baker
    LinMarie says:

    "Made as directed but will not add garlic next time or at least not as much."

    Reviewed Ham and Cheese Patties

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ?
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed recipe, did not hold together. The flavor was good. Would have been a good breakfast pattie."

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, May 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  632 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Did not turn out. My hubby ate it as he does not like to waste. I don't know if it is operator error because sooo many people liked it. Followed instruction to the letter, even served it with homemade chunky caramel apple sause. The flavors were all good but was dry and tough."

    Reviewed Yummy Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "Definately need a stand mixer for this one but it is worth digging it out for. Did some changes, only used 2 - 270 g. pkgs of milk chocolate chips as my family likes them better. Used a # 20 scoop and baked at 350 F. for 20 mins. This is the 3rd time I have made these do not know why I didn't rate them earlier. Great Cookie."

    Reviewed Ranger Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "Made today. Excellent cookie. Had no trouble keeping the mixture together. Only thing I did differently was add 2 cups mini chocolate chips."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  668 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I cooked 5 skinless, bone in chicken breasts about 3 lbs, also fried in the butter to brown the chicken and add those lovely browning bits to the sauce. Added 1 - 10 oz. can of sliced mushroom to the sauce next time I will use about 2 cups sliced fresh mushrooms cooked with the onions. Also added 1 - 10 oz. can of chicken broth as didn't have an..."

    Reviewed Cajun Seafood Cornbread Stuffing (For Pork, Chicken or Fish)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chipfo
    LinMarie says:

    "I have not made this yet, but reading your intro and cooking info I can't wait to try. Do you think it would be good for stuffing inside a chicken or turkey. Will review when I make it."

    Reviewed Naan Chicken Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Lori Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "I did just a few changes. Substituted store bought garlic Alfedo sause for yours. Also added finely chopped back bacon. Very good. Thanks for my good start."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  485 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "As always used your soup as a guide for my own. Used 2 - 500 grm. pkgs. of Mild Italian turkey sausage, casings removed, fried till no longer pink. Did not drain as there was not much grease. Added onions, garlic and 1 - 85 grm. pkg. of Ready Crisp bacon bits. Added 2 - 1 litre tetra containers of reduced sodium chicken broth. I also did my bak..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites