Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nicole Schmitt

    Member since Apr 2001

    Chef #8639

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hamburger Stroganoff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By peppermintkitty
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is definitely a keeper! It was Incredibly Yummy & SO Easy!!"

    Reviewed Betty's Derby Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By AngelicFantasia
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!! I LOVE this recipe and it was SO easy! This one is a keeper - Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Chicken in Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2003 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe twice so far and we really enjoy it. However, I like a strong gravy so I added some chicken bullion to add some more flavor. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Smothered Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this recipe - Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Chicken And Mashed Potato Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Andrea
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this and will definitely be making this in the future. I made it just as the recipe stated too. Thanks so much for sharing it with us."

    Reviewed Lyla's Baked Chicken and Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this and will make it again with a few modifications. I reduced the cook time by 15 minutes but the chicken was still a little dry. It also had a very strong onion taste so I will add more cream of chicken soup next time to add more moisture and lessen the onion taste.Thanks so much for sharing this recipe - I am glad I tried it."

    Reviewed Regular White Icing (Add Butter to Make Buttercream Icing)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Kelly Gould
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe and added the butter to make the buttercream icing but it tasted nothing like buttercream icing. Don't know if the regular icing recipe is good or not though."

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 24, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (33 people found this helpful) |  573 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been searching for a good banana bread recipe for over a year and I finally found it! What a super simple recipe with excellent results!!! Try it - You'll LOVE it!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites