Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JaydensMommy22

    Member since May 2003

    Chef #86394

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    68 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Cottage Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By *Z*
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this. Very different but good. I used Carb Freedom cottage cheese, Splenda and the unsweetened cocoa and pureed it in the blender. Tasted a bit like chocolate cheesecake. I will be making this when I want something sweet. Thank you! "

    Reviewed Excellent Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  115 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great carrot cake. The whole family loved it! Easy to put together-Yum! Thanks for posting this. "

    Reviewed Cheesy Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By stephanie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. Served it with ravioli for dinner last night. I didn't have enough butter so had to use a little mayo in the mix and it turned out fantastic! Loved this bread. Thanks for posting it. Very Yummy!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ravioli

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a fantastic meal! Easy to prepare and tasted wonderful! I had to double the recipe for us and it worked out great. Had to also double the cooking time, but everything worked out well. Love the gooey cheese on top...Yummmm! Great no fuss meal. We will be making this one at least once or twice a month! Thanks for posting it. "

    Reviewed Shrimp Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  59 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmmm! I couldn't tear myself away from the bowl!!! This was so good. Very easy to make. I threw everything in my KitchenAid stand mixer and whipped it all together. Love the dill in it. Will make this often."

    Reviewed Creamy Greek Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a nice change from the regular old salad dressing that we usually have. Strong, wonderful flavors. My kids loved it too. We will be making this one often. Thank you for posting it. "

    Reviewed Stewed Chicken And Dumplings

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was made for dinner last night and loved by all. The only thing I did differently was to use Bisquick for the dumplings, but everything else was the same. Loved it. Thanks for brining back memories of my Grandmother with this one! "

    Reviewed TSR Version of Chili's Lettuce Wraps by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This was a great meal. Made it for dinner last night and my kids just looked at me like I was nuts. Then when they ate one, they went WILD!! Very good and pretty easy to put together. I have been asked to make them again this weekend. We all loved it. Thanks for posting. Yum!"

    Reviewed Artichoke Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Just Cher
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! I've died and gone to heaven! This bread was out of this world good! My husband couldn't stop eating this. I have never had anything like it before. I will need to make this at least once a week. VERY good! Thank you for sharing this awesome recipe. "

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pork Roast and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner last night and I have to say that this was THE BEST pork roast that I have ever made. Great recipe! This one got the thumbs up from the entire family. Easy to throw together. Served with mashed potatoes and used the extra "gravy" to serve over them. Thanks for the Excellent recipe! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites