Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dorel

    Member since May 2003

    Chef #86520

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    326 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Coleslaw That Lasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By glitter
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi Glitz-- I had my DH make this for me. It was delicious. He did use boughten coleslaw, but did add the pepper and onion."

    Reviewed Black Forest Cake Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chefiebig
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice and easy. I didn't use the choc chips and I used Kirsch, 2T, instead of almond flavoring. Baked for exactly 45min."

    Reviewed Creamy Rye (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice loaf, great for spicy cold cut sandwiches, Thanks for posting Bev.EDITED to add stars"

    Reviewed Pudding Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Mairead Kelly
    LinMarie says:

    "Used 1 pkg choc chips. Got 51 cookies. perfect at 8 minutes. Very good cookie! Thanks for posting .EDITED to add stars."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chocolate Chip Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I used 1 cup white chocolate chips as that was all I had."

    Reviewed Nisu Bread (Finnish Sweet Bread) -(ABM)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "I took this out of the ABM after the rising and shaped and baked in the oven."

    Reviewed Blueberry Yogurt Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Ms*Bindy
    LinMarie says:

    "Great tasting! We like our pies without a lot of sugar and this is it. I used fat free yogurt in vanilla flavour and omitted adding the vanilla. I had a little trouble with the crust, had to keep adding flour until it stopped sticking to my fingers. I used frozen blueberries and didn't thaw them out first. Cooked for the full hour. Thanks Ms Bind..."

    Reviewed Grandma's Sour Cream Raisin Pie

    Handle
    Friday, May 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly until my DH saw it cooking on the stove. He asked me to add more raisins, I added about a cup more. When we each had a piece we said it's too sweet and very rich tasting, we couldn't eat the whole piece. Maybe it was the extra raisins I added. Maybe it was the sugar as well as the raisins. Raisins are sweet to begin..."

    Reviewed Cheddar Cheese Bread - Bread Machine

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "I had the problem with the bread sinking in the middle just as the bake cycle starts. I used the white bread setting. I love the flavour, I think next time I'll take it out after the dough cycle and knead in a bit more flour, let it rise again and bake it in the oven. Thanks Geema for a tasty recipe."

    Reviewed Raspberry Sour Cream Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, May 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "When I saw the great pic you took of the pie I had to make it. I had everything I needed. I didn't use the cinnamon, personal preference. I would have liked to put the star cutouts you had on yours but I couldn't find the star cutout. I just made a regular 2 cusst pie.Thanks for posting Kaarin."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites