Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    rohanlori

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #865653

    From Marianna, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    91 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Aunt Jeannie's Hard Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never had hard sauce before, so I'm not sure what I was expecting, but it was just 'ok' to me. I used rum instead of brandy and found it to be a little overpowering. If I make this again, I'll try it with brandy."

    Reviewed Pumpkin-Maple Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By grovinchicken
    LinMarie says:

    "I was very disappointed in the flavor of this recipe. It has all the Fall flavors that I love, but the end result is very bland. I made my own hard sauce using Recipe #116105 Aunt Jeannie's Hard Sauce with rum instead of brandy. I doubt I will ever make this again."

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel's Hashbrowns Casserole - Copycat

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  392 Reviews  |  By Rhonda
    LinMarie says:

    "Very popular at a church brunch! Made as directed except that I added about 1 cup diced ham. Will make again!"

    Reviewed Mango and Strawberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "This did not work for me at all and I'm not sure why. I used frozen fruit and followed the directions exactly, but the filling was mostly tasteless and the topping baked into hard, nearly inedible crumbles. Not at all what I was expecting and I probably won't give it another try, sorry."

    Reviewed Streamlined Chimichangas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  180 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I added a little cheddar cheese and topped with salsa and sour cream. I only got 7 out of the filling."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Jelly Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the idea of this pie, but the taste was just boring. It looked spectacular, though!!!"

    Reviewed Pasta with Sausage, Tomatoes, and Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  421 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, May 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1067 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I didn't grow up eating meatloaf so it is kind of new to me, however, I would defiitely use this recipe again!"

    Reviewed Chicken Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good and simple to make. I love the addition of the peas."

    Reviewed Australian Tuna Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, lower carb alternative to my regular tuna casserole with noodles. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites