Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dani Bani

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #865897

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet and Sticky Grilled Drumsticks

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Bobtail
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I was short on time, so to speed things up, I cooked the chicken with the sauce when the sauce had thickened. I then finished it up in the grill flipping it once and it came out perfect!
    I also didn't have red wine, so I used chicken stock instead.
    Will make this again for sure:)"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Stuffed French Toast W/Strawberries and Whip Cream

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By BoJangles
    LinMarie says:

    "easy and yum! i didnt have strawberries, but i did have strawberry cream cheese! so i subbd it with the regular cream cheese and it tasted incredible!"

    Reviewed Buttery Shrimp And Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  209 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "SO YUM! Just made this for dinner tonight and it turned out great. Instead of butter milk I used 2C of regular milk and 2T of lemon juice and it was fine :)"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1156 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "So GOOD!! I was amazed too about the freezer trick! This was the first banana cake that I have ever made, but now that I know this recipe, it definitely will not be the last!Awesome recipe!"

    Reviewed Lasagne

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kiwipom
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made it and loved it! Was yummy the next day for lunch too:)"

    Reviewed Crepes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  231 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "JUST made a batch and my family loved them! I added 2T of sugar to the batter because I like'm sweet and they tasted YUM!! Added strawberries with maple syrup dusted with icing sugar!!"

    Reviewed Linguine With Chicken, Spinach and Feta

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By pattikay in L.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my absolute MOST favorite pasta dish to date!! The combination of the flavors is absloutely DELICIOUS!! Definitely a keeper:)"

    Reviewed Linda's Cheesecake-Stuffed Strawberries

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!! These are SO GOOD!! I made these for my family and they can't stop raving about them!! I will definitely be making these again... and again... and again!!! Thanks for sharing! ^_^"

    Reviewed Microwaved Caramel Dumplings

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Jen T
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easy Quick Buns

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Toffiffeezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these all the time whenever we are having a stew or something soupy to soak up all the goodness ^_^ and they are so good! They go so quickly too! Definitely a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites