Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    threeovens

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #865936

    From Brentwood, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    962 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Pesto Sandwich

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This sandwich is great. With so many flavors going on, it actually has so many flavors going on. It is well balance and you can taste everything in it. The only change I made was to put the pesto on the bread instead of mix it in the pan with the other ingredients."

    Reviewed Catfish or Any Firm White Fish With Pecan Sauce

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! I will be making this often. I just love nuts with fish!"

    Reviewed Red Hot Rice

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Karen Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the red rice. I think it would complement any meal. I made it with brown rice."

    Reviewed Tomato and Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a simple salad to make with the freshest ingredients from your garden. That's what I did! Love the flavors! CQ"

    Reviewed Chili-Rubbed Chicken With Barbecue "Mop" Sauce

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "I elected to actually "mop" the chicken with mop sauce while it was grilling. Actually, I made a cornish game hen that I removed the backbone and cut down the breast to make two servings. Very tender and delicious! CQ"

    Reviewed Mushroom Stroganoff

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really quick and healthy weeknight meal that tastes like you spent all day on it. Because mushrooms are so meaty you do not miss the meat at all. The only change I made was I used beef stock since we are not vegetarians and I am not in love with vegetable stock. CQ"

    Reviewed Peach Honey Butter

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought it was a trifle bland, so I doubled the spices and liked it better. I also had to microwave it a little to get the butter to incorporate. I know it will be good on toast, so I tried it on grilled corn on the cob. Yup, it was good!"

    Reviewed Grilled Marinated Shrimp

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "I had easy-peel shrimp, which already has the slit up the back. Perfect! The marinade was just right. My DH had a ball squeezing limes and stuffing his face with shrimp. I helped."

    Reviewed Peach Chipotle BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "You have a real winner here. I couldn't get enough. CQ"

    Reviewed Brute's Barbecue Sauce

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a nice barbecue that everyone would like. It is sweet, but not overly so. CQ"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites