Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Baking Latina Girl

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #866747

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Drop Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "Note to myself:i have to try these"

    Reviewed Homemade Yogurt

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "Must try this!"

    Reviewed Mom's Best Soft Gingerbread Cookies (New! Gb House Directions!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "HeyyI havent tried this recipe yet but im writing so that i remember to use this recipe for my GB house :P"

    Reviewed Dog Treats

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By carole in orlando
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!!!My dog and my dog cousin loved these!! and they are soo healthy for them. For extra flavour I added about two Tbsp. of peanut butter. thank you soo much for this recipe!! I also had to substitute 1 cup of all purpose flour and 1 cup of whole wheat flour for the 2 cups of whole wheat flour because i ran out. I also used the tip of pocking ..."

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good!! What I specially liked was that it needed only one egg(given the situation that I only had 1 egg left) The sweetnes was just perfect. It was a tad too crumbly but it was still delicious. I baked it for the daily BBQ (the day after father's day). It was delicious warmed up in the top part of the BBQ. It was salty enough to ac..."

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  475 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were pretty good. Very soft and cakey. It was my first time using shortening and i wasn't used to the flavour of it so i wasn't crazy about the flavour. If you are like me and you like the raw dough better than the baked cookies, this is not the recipe for you. The cookies were still good tho, just not the raw dough."

    Reviewed Low Calorie Edible Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #236862
    LinMarie says:

    "I was very disappointed. I really had in mind something smooth and cookie doughie but this was nowhere closse to that. The batter had the texture of a very thick cake batter or very thin bread dough. The taste was not good at all. I wasted all of the ingredients. Im sorry: I hate giving bad reviews but it was the truth. :("

    Reviewed Rice-Paper Apple Strudels

    Handle
    Saturday, May 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Wendys Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I HAVE to try this!! I am constantly trying to cut calories so this is the perfect recipe for me. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Egg Salad Sandwich

    Handle
    Saturday, May 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I made it for my sister by request. I didn't use the celery seed, or lettuce but i esed regular mustard and Garlic Pepper condiment. Thanks for the recipe :P"

    Reviewed Irish Soda Bread 1

    Handle
    Saturday, May 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMM!! This was amazing!!! The flavour was wonderful and it was soo easy to prepare!!!! The only thing was that it had to bake for too long!! I was being tortured while waiting..:P Thanks for posting"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites