Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Cajun Deb

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #866965

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rich & Moist Dark Chocolate Cake (Uses Cake Mix)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "love love love this cake, my hubby said that is the only cake he wants for now on. thanks"

    Reviewed Chocolate Paste (for Cake Decorations)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By WaterMelon
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe.Love it, comes in so handy.Thanks WaterMelon"

    Reviewed Orange Extract - for Your Homemade Baking Gift Baskets!

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Kerfuffle-Upon-Wincle
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this and also used for lemon and this was great. My Daughter wanted to know where I bought the extract and when I told her I made it she had to see the recipe. She was amazed of how good it was and for such a lot of money saved. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Roll

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I am testing recipes for My Christmas line up and this one made the list of have to makes. I even got an extra, it freezes well and now I have some made ahead and that really helps at Christmas time. Thanks Marg"

    Reviewed Fried Zucchini/Yellow Squash (Quick, Easy and Cheesy)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great. We had a chicken fry Sat. night and I fried some eggplants and zucchini. wow the cheese in your recipe made it have another great taste. I tried this with only 1 zucchini for lunch and I plan to make more over the weekend. Thanks Sarah in New York"

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By bake_a_holic
    LinMarie says:

    "Good Good Good, I found this recipe today and went out and bought a can of peaches and made it. It is so good. I also found some of your other recipes and put in my cookbooks and can't wait to try them also.Thanks bake__a_holic"

    Reviewed Chocolate Marshmallow Gifts

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By dizzydi
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried it today, used large store bought marshmallows and chocolate bark and it was great. Put two in hot chocolate drink and wow it was good. Will make for Christmas hand outs and will add a jar of homemade coco mix. Will make a nice hand out. Thanks dizzydi"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Swirl Raisin Bread - for Bread Machine

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Lane
    LinMarie says:

    "Great bread. I soaked the raisins in whiskey over night and then drained just before adding to bread and wow what a great flavor. It didn't have a strong flavor but made the raisins more flavorful. Thanks Lane"

    Reviewed Portuguese Sweet Bread for the Bread Machine

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great bread. We love it. It is so good that I decided to make french toast with it and it held up so well. I am going to make french toast with it for Christmas morning. That is how good it is. Thanks scil."

    Reviewed Homemade Vegetable Wash/Preserver Produce Wash - Make Your Own

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic, I am so excited about this. Thanks for posting mama. I use this same thing minus the water to clean my sink and tubs. I also have a clean drain when finished. Two jobs in one. Now I have another use for it. Thanks again."

    Advertisement