Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Deedee A.

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #868170

    From yuma, Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Greek Orzo Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By chefboyar-Dee
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh YUM!!! I love this stuff, thanks for posting! I think I'll also add in some spinach like WF does."

    Reviewed Cold Peanut Soba Noodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "If I may quote my lips when I was eating this - "Slurp smack gobble mmmmmm..." SO good!!!!"

    Reviewed Copycat Fannie May Trinidads

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By KHoog
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh YUM! I remember these from when I was a kid, my mom loved them so much, and whenever she treated herself to some, she'd guard them with her life, and only pass out one or two to each of us. I haven't had them in many years, and forgot they existed until I saw this recipe. I love making chocolate candy, so I'm saving this one for sure!!!"

    Reviewed Lentil and Wild Rice Soup (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This sounds so good! I love hearty soups like this one. I don't love chipotles though, wonder if I could substitute something else or just leave them out altogether..."

    Reviewed Mother Nature's Healthy Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By nvermd
    LinMarie says:

    "These sound fantastic! I love veggie sandwiches, they are great for taking to work. I usually make mine with hummus and assorted veggies, but I love the idea of the cream cheese and sunflower seeds. Sesame seeds might be nice too, a little bit packs a large protein punch."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Vegetarian Stuffed Peppers

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "This sounds fantastic, can't wait to make it. We love stuffed peppers. I wonder, can I use regular brown rice, instead of the basmati... It's so hard to find out of the ordinary ingredients where I live..."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Tomato and Onion Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is also high in sodium, so eat with caution! Looks pretty tasty though, so maybe adjusting/substituting some of the high-sodium ingredients (maybe leaving out the soup base and salt and using low sodium canned tomatoes and broth) will help."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites