Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shiraz

    Member since May 2003

    Chef #86855

    From Campbell, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    86 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Toddler Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By thevioletpear
    LinMarie says:

    "My 14 month old really likes this! The only thing I changed was to use melted butter in place of the oil. Thanks for a good toddler recipe!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, May 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By HealthNutz
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good and I loved how healthy they are!"

    Reviewed Curried Red Lentil and Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Chriztie1502
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I also used some chicken stock- 4 cups of that and 2 cups of water. Delicious and nutritious!"

    Reviewed Rich Deviled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I halved the recipe for the two of us and used white wine in place of the apple juice. I cheated a bit and didn't brown the pork chops and it still turned out very nicely. Will make this again! Thank you."

    Reviewed Spicy Pasta, Bean, and Sausage Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought this was really good! I used fully cooked spicy italian sausage sliced into bite size pieces and just slightly browned it with the garlic, red pepper, and rosemary prior to adding the other ingredients. It was delicious and easy. Thanks for a great fall/winter soup recipe!"

    Reviewed Herb-Roasted Butternut Squash and Sausages

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy to make! I had to use dried herbs because I didn't have any fresh, and it still turned out very well. Thank you for a great way to cook butternut squash!"

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Kendra*
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Delicious!! Cauliflower has never been a vegetable I cook very often because I always thought it had to be swimming in cheese to taste good! This is a fabulous, and much healthier, way to prepare it. We will make this many, many times. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  271 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought this was really good! I only marinated the chicken for one hour and it was still very flavorful. I think next time we will increase the marinating time so that it becomes even more tender. Thank you for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Roasted Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Saralaya
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! This would be excellent as a holiday side dish. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites