Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mama Smurff

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #868626

    Flag as Inappropriate

    68 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zesty Oven Baked Fries

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  219 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great tasting fries, and I love the fact that they are baked instead of fried!"

    Reviewed Creamy Mediterranean Sauce for Pork, Chicken, or Lamb

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SarasotaCook
    LinMarie says:

    "I had this as a topping over freshly grilled tuna fillets. Excellent choice!"

    Reviewed Gluten Free 90 Second Flax Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By happydaykg
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great alternative and good for you too!"

    Reviewed Pipin' Hot Bakery Whole Wheat Tortillas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Troy A. Hakala
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these several times and my DD loves them as much as I do. I will be making these for a longgg time!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese & Herb Stuffed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "I added in a few leaves of spinach along with some basil instead of just the herbs. I added another tablespoon of cream cheese too, then kept the other ingredients the same except I used 1/3 c. bread crumbs 1/3 c. parmesan cheese 1/3 tsp. garlic powder and 3 T. melted butter. My friends and I loved this and we all give it 5 stars here!"

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "Tomato passata is like tomato paste in case you were wondering, and that's what I used. These came out so delicious and my guests and I enjoyed them very much! The spices were right on for us and I wouldn't change a thing next time I make them!"

    Reviewed Jason's White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Chansy
    LinMarie says:

    "Other than using EVOV for the vegetable oil, I made following the recipe exactly. I found it to be easy to make and so delicious in flavor that we ate it for lunch 2 days in a row! We both loved it and will definately have it again!"

    Reviewed Cornmeal Pan Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Darling76
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these tasty rolls! We had them with a big bowl of white chicken chili and these were a great addition to our dinner!"

    Reviewed Hard Strawberry Lemonade

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By appleydapply
    LinMarie says:

    "Quenched my thirst and so delicious too! What a great after work pick me up!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2786 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "My family went bonkers for this chicken! Even my picky 6 year old wanted more! I doubled the recipe with great results and served it with brown rice and sauteed sugar snap peas as a side. Excellent!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites