Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    *Nataly*

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #868637

    Flag as Inappropriate

    81 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Shirley's Perfect Steamed Corn on the Cob Every Time!

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  57 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried several of your recipes and have always loved them. This one is another to add to my list! Tender, juicy and nutritious steamed corn. Tastes so good you don't even need the butter!"

    Reviewed Blackened Chicken Pasta With Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Cooking in Missouri
    LinMarie says:

    "Love, love love this! I actually crave it sometimes and my DH actually asks me to make it on a regular basis, so now I have added it to my meal plan!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Crisps

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By nemokitty
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, these are so good. I used them to go with some apple dip that I whipped up... These were perfect for dipping!"

    Reviewed Better Than Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  476 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I will never again have to search for an Alfredo Sauce recipe. This is IT!"

    Reviewed "world's Best" Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "Mac and Cheese kicked up a notch! Loved all the different cheeses! This one is right up there with the best for sure!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Kolache Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "I made some of these for the girls in the office and everyone just adored them! I used strawberry preserves in some and raspberry in the others. Next time I may try some dates and finely chopped nuts in them and see how they come out. Sensational recipe to say the least!"

    Reviewed Twice Baked Ham and Cheese Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By HELEN PEAGRAM_409512891
    LinMarie says:

    "I never had anything like this before, and we really loved it! Nothing better than cheese and potatoes in my book!"

    Reviewed Barbecued Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jacques Lorrain
    LinMarie says:

    "These shrimp are amazing and we really look forward to having them again soon! Make sure you don't over cook your shrimp or they will be rubbery. Served with jasmine rice and pea pods it was excellent!"

    Reviewed To Die For Zucchini And Tomatoes !!!!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great side dish this is. We love it!"

    Reviewed Bow Ties With Sausage, Tomato, and Cream

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "I used FF half and half and turkey kielbasa with great results. We loved this and will have it again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites