Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jen In The Kitchen!

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #868654

    Flag as Inappropriate

    93 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Delicious Grilled Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By PatisserieFan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great for our boneless thighs. Great marinade that I will use often, because my whole family loved the chicken!"

    Reviewed Chinese Roasted Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "We love chicken and this is a keeper that we will have often. We all loved this chicken and give it 5 stars with pleasure!"

    Reviewed Brown Sugar-Glazed Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I substituted brown sugar twin for the brown sugar and it worked great. Loved the sauce and flavors!"

    Reviewed Faye's Baked Crispy Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By WiGal
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great chicken and the kids thought it was great! I loved that it was so full of flavor and tender meat with crispy skin to munch on. Yum!"

    Reviewed Hockey Puck Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Acadia*
    LinMarie says:

    "MMmm We love these and they go with about any main course. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Lemon-Garlic Parmesan Orzo

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "One of my favorite sides! Simply delish!"

    Reviewed Turtle Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Nancy Van Ess
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent Brownies! I added pecans in when I made the caramel. We plan to have these often!"

    Reviewed Civil War Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Susan Antonucci
    LinMarie says:

    "Of course this has the texture of an old fashioned cake, because it is! I added in some nuts just because we love them, but otherwise followed the recipe exactly. The caramel frosting was the perfect touch to this fine cake!"

    Reviewed Honey Ginger Grilled Salmon

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "We just loved this fish, What a great recipe! Asian recipes always inspire me to prepare them, and this one came out exactly like I was hoping it would. Deelicous!"

    Reviewed Chinese Hot and Sour Chicken Noodle Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nancy Van Ess
    LinMarie says:

    "Fairly simple to make and the outcome is a delicious salad that makes you want another bite! Slightly on the hot side, so use the peppers according to your tastes! Very nice!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites