Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sunny In Florida

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #868673

    Flag as Inappropriate

    56 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed King Arthur Chocolate Bon-Bon Drops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bonnie G #2
    LinMarie says:

    "I added walnuts and we loved these little gems! My kids can't wait to have them again!"

    Reviewed Bruschetta

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By msintrepid
    LinMarie says:

    "I added some chopped green olives in with the other stuff, and some grated parmesan on the top before putting them in the oven. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Mood Beef (Portuguese Beef Stew)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Krystal-Belle
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very similar to a recipe my mom used to make. Flavors were great and just spicy enough for us. Flavors blended nicely. My DH and I both loved it. Served in large bowls over whole potatoes cooked in with the meat, this was comfort to the max!"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pudding With Fresh Fruit

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By The_Swedish_Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "We really loved this one! I did add a dollop of whipped cream on top and a few blueberries on the side. So delicious. We will have this often!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Buttermilk Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great breakfast these made when the grandchildren came for a sleepover. My DH thought he had died and gone to heaven. They are so light and delicious. Served them with strawberries and whipped cream. Could have been a dessert! Delicious."

    Reviewed Swedish Spice Cake (Mjuk Pepparkaka)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef Dudo
    LinMarie says:

    "The spices make this cake taste so good! I used an 8" pan and it cooked in 48 minutes in my oven. I frosted it with Cinnamon Buttercream Frosting recipe #308627 by Linda's Busy Kitchen and my DH had two pieces! I stopped at one but I could easily have had another! Delicious."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Rolls - (Kanelbullar)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By litldarlin
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my DH because he loves me to try new Swedish recipes. They came out golden brown and delicious. The cardamom really makes them taste so good! Stick to the baking time and they will come out great!"

    Reviewed Linda's Asian Salmon

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the flavors from the sauce!"

    Reviewed Lemon Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Calee
    LinMarie says:

    "I left out the dill, as we don't care for it. We loved this with our Grilled Salmon!"

    Reviewed Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I added some cucumber and grape tomatoes cut in half to mine and it was awesome!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites