Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ~ValeLovesFlorida~

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #868729

    Flag as Inappropriate

    87 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken N' Stuffing Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Boyz 5
    LinMarie says:

    "Using a recipe for cream of mushroom soup and not adding all the salt, made this a low sodium meal that came out great! Healthier and delicious too. Can't ask for any better than that!"

    Reviewed Cream of Anything Soup - "Souper Easy :)"

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Christy Cherney
    LinMarie says:

    "I was making chicken with stuffing and wanted cream of mushroom soup, so this was perfect! This went right to the top of my list of favorites to use whenever I need a cream of soup!"

    Reviewed Mexican Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Judy-Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "These were quite delicious! Served with Mexican Rice it was one meal to be remembered!"

    Reviewed Pan Roasted Chicken Breasts With Lemon and Caper Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By dianegrapegrower
    LinMarie says:

    "What's not to love about this? We sure did! Great flavored chicken and one we really liked served with brown rice on the side and then topped with the sauce. I would suggest to double the sauce so you have lots to go over your potatoes, pasta or rice as a side dish!"

    Reviewed Lemon Garlic Butter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Margie99
    LinMarie says:

    "I made some pasta and had this mixed in. It was so good!"

    Reviewed Ranch Dip Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By GrandmaG
    LinMarie says:

    "This makes a great dip! I cut back to 1 tsp. salt and it was good for the amount of other ingredients. We will have it again!"

    Reviewed Copycat Lipton's Onion Soup Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this to make a meatloaf with great results! It gave the meatloaf lots of flavor. Now I can't wait to make some French Onion soup!"

    Reviewed Ice Cream Sandwich Dessert

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  56 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "Took me about 10 minutes to throw this one together. Into the freezer it went and took it out after about 3 hours, and let it sit out for about 10 minutes before serving. So yummy!"

    Reviewed Six Layer Dessert -My Version of Sex in a Pan

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By caramel
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! Everyone ate every bite and I got lots of compliments!"

    Reviewed Big Grandma's Best Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  287 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "Great peanut buttery flavor and great textured cookies. We love these with a cold glass of milk."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites