Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Deantini

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #869184

    Flag as Inappropriate

    707 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Forevermama's BEST Croutons EVER!

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ForeverMama
    LinMarie says:

    "I went with Diner's suggestion and baked them instead of the pan method. They were simple to make yet delicious. I used a day old baquette."

    Reviewed Refreshing Mojito by the Pitcher Mojitos

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious! First time I made Mojitos and I will look no further for alternate recipe. A great recipe!"

    Reviewed Sopa De Lima (Merida, Yucatan)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is bursting with flavours and yet light and spicy. Wondeful for a cool evening!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Sam #3
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy and super flavour."

    Reviewed Bachelor Buttons (Cookies)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Kerfuffle-Upon-Wincle
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies came together nicely and quickly. It is sort of like a sugar cookie with an extra little something in the middle. I will be making these again."

    Reviewed Vanilla Glazed Lemon Loaf Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice lemony cake. The reason I am not giving it 5 stars is that I find that the butter amount a bit too overwhelming."

    Reviewed Ash-E-Jow (Iranian Barley Soup)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "I really, really enjoyed this soup! It has a superb flavour and creamy texture. Out of personal preference I decided to omit the tomato paste, I thought the paste would overpower the lime. I am glad I did not add it. Otherwise made as written"

    Reviewed Feta-Stuffed Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this dish! I like the fact that it bakes in the oven while the rest of the meal is prepared. I served with small boiled potatoes (skin-on) turned in butter and basil. When cleaning up after the meal, I saw my little bowl with the olive oil/balsamic vinegar sitting there!! ;-0 So I can attest that the chickent is still very good w..."

    Reviewed Vampire Kiss Martini

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By AZPARZYCH
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice indeed!! And pomegranate is a super food, right? :)"

    Reviewed Avocado on Toast With Bacon and Maple Syrup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "This combination works, although it seems a bit odd at first. I used real Canadian syrup and some good crusty bread."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites