Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cookinmom76

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #869696

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Watermelon Lemonade

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy. I juiced the watermelon in my juicer which made the job very quick. I didn't have any carbonated water, but with still water over ice, my kids still loved it."

    Reviewed Bacon-Cheddar Pinwheels

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and so easy. My kids liked them with extra ranch dip."

    Reviewed Raisin Sauce for Ham

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MemphisMommy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as an alternative to a usual pineapple sauce for ham, since my 5 yr. old is off pineapple for the moment. I loved the smell of it cooking, and it was a very yummy sauce."

    Reviewed Roasted Red Pepper Hummus

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Moogliwoogli
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this hussus. I didn't use any water and added a bit more lemon juice. I also used tabasco instead of cayenne pepper. Quick and easy. Thanks."

    Reviewed Pear Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this bread. I was looking for a way to use pears that were starting to turn, and this worked great. I will definately make again, but in the future I will add more nutmeg or some cinnamon. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed The Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  122 Reviews  |  By Tracy H.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious banana bread recipe. I think I will make two loaves as suggested next time, because one loaf browns too much way before the centre is cooked. Even overbrowned, it tasted great though. Great."

    Reviewed Cioppino, Seafood Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By DonnaR
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I had to pre-cook my mussels, but they still worked out well. Even my mom who doesn't like fish enjoyed it."

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a yummy, quick and low WW point dessert. My family really enjoyed it."

    Reviewed Carrot Beet Ginger Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, May 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By cookalot #2
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and healthy. I had roasted, removed the skin and frozen some beets in the fall, so this was a nice way to use some of them. I loved the combination of orange and ginger in the soup. Will make again."

    Reviewed Healthy Sweet Potato Sensation

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By kasue5
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very tasty. Mine were not cooking quickly enough, so I covered them with foil and added a couple of tbsp of orange juice. Very delicious."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites