Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    zeluna28

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #869797

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southern Lima Butter Beans With Ham Bits

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this was amazing. My first time eating fresh butter beans and i used this recipe. My husbands' first comment coming in the house was 'what is that smell, it's amazing,. Accolades are well deserved"

    Reviewed Garlic Lentil Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious.. doubled the garlic, and sauteed the aromatics first, but other than that, just delicious, simple soup."

    Reviewed Cheesy Ham and Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this for dinner.. omitted the extra salt. Rich tasting and flavorful, definitely going into my winter rotation.Thank you!"

    Reviewed Fall Harvest Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake baked up beautifully! A nice rise, lovely flavor and so easy to make. The only thing I deviated was I added clove, allspice and cardamon, and mixed the spices with the sugar before proceeding with the remainder of the recipe. No icing needed, just used powdered sugar. This was melt-in-your-mouth delicious. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Souzette
    LinMarie says:

    "These had a very nice flavor, they were almost too rich. Very tasty in a pasta sauce over noodles."

    Reviewed Emeril's Manly Man Stuffed Cornbread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious.. I used milk as I was out of cream, and I had to omit the jalapenos as they aren't popular in my house.. but WOW."

    Reviewed Bridies

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Just cooked some I had set up in the freezer. The taste was good but bland (and I had minced up 6-7 garlic cloves into it after reading the other review. I'll definitely make them again, but I will add some form of sauce or marinade to the lamb to punch up the flavor."

    Reviewed Poppy Seed Chiffon Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Maureen Heon
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this tonight, and it's wonderful. Light, springy, very simple, baked up beautifully. My only issue is it stuck in my non-stick tube pan.. should have used aluminum or a little bit of shortening in the bottom. Will make it again."

    Reviewed Bittersweet Chocolate Pound Cake with Decadent Glaze

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious.. I made this as a thank you for some co-workers. I had people moaning with pleasure at the taste (can I say that?). One word, I used a decorative Nordic bundt pan, and it barely contained the cake, I'll probably use the standard bundt pan the next time."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites