Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amlaphq

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #870390

    Flag as Inappropriate

    52 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Super Peanut Butter Filled Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By shimmerchk
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG aweso me! They were a hit with the other teachers. "A bite of heaven" they said. Do not skimp on the powdered sugar. A thicker PB mix on top retains its shape better and no worries about it being too sweet due to to the use of the unsweetened chocolate."

    Reviewed Italian Stuffed Acorn Squash-Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this 2 times using butternut squash instead of the acorn - good sweet flavor and turned out well. I cut the butternut into 4 pieces and hollowed out an extra hole in the longer sections. However, don't leave this unattended for hours, "baste" the rice once in awhile to make sure it gets soft but also be careful not to over cook and get mush."

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  465 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple, and so good! I think chunky PB is what really sold it for me."

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy! Kept in fridge, cuts easily when chilled. Next time will double chocolate for top."

    Reviewed Roasted Squash, Potatoes, Shallots & Herbs

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "tasty and a change from mashed potatoes, thanks!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Blasted Rapid-Roast Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out perfect and delicious. Very Easy, thanks so much for making our Thanksgiving with this recipe!"

    Reviewed Chipped Beef Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious and easy. I use 16 oz of neufchatel instead of cream cheese to cut down on fat, 1/4 cup of Worcestershire and 3 green onions. yum :)"

    Reviewed Grilled Bourbon-Marinated Pork Chops or Pork Tenderloins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! Marinated over night and made in broiler, about 12 minutes. Perfect combination of flavors."

    Reviewed Mango Salsa #1

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and versatile!!!!I made for a Carribean themed party as a salsa with tortilla chips and it went over great. I quadrupled the recipe however, so I had leftovers (no complaints there!). I shredded some chicken and put some of the salsa with the chicken between two pieces of crusty Italian bread with some leafy green lettuce - SO GO..."

    Reviewed Jamaican Jerk Seasoning

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "perfectly delicious, thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites