Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LeahG

    Member since May 2003

    Chef #87144

    From pinole, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    43 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Melt in Your Mouth Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  225 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "really good flavor and very moist, but i had a hard time getting cooked all the way through.next time i will try an different size pan."

    Reviewed How to Make Baked Taco Salad Shell Bowls

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Juliesmom
    LinMarie says:

    "made them exactly the way the recipe called and they turned out great."

    Reviewed Blueberry Buckle

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By DJB
    LinMarie says:

    "this is excellent. i can't believe how easy it is to make, you just throw it all together and and comes out perfect! i am glad that Hey Jude posted her review as i followed her lead and used and 8x8 baking dish. grest recipe."

    Reviewed Snickers Candy Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By Lorri in Wyoming
    LinMarie says:

    "these are out of this world. much better than the store bought. i took them to work and they were gone in ten minutes. excellent recipe, very easy to make. thanks for posting. "

    Reviewed Brownie Strawberry Trifle

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "i'm so glad this finally made it. this is the best,hands down!! we love this it is rich and filling and cool and refreshing all at the same time. i didn't change a thing about the recipe, why would i it's perfect. when i made it it looked exactley the picture, beautiful. thanks for all your hard work getting this published."

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "we really liked this dish. the garlic was so smooth and mellow, we mixed it all up with the rice and it was so good. thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Authentic Italian Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  325 Reviews  |  By ~In*Memory*of*Brats~
    LinMarie says:

    "i was also a little aprehensive about the milk, the only change i made was i used 1 cup of parmesan and i added a bunch of chopped garlic instead of the garlic powder. it was excellent. thanks i would have never thought to add milk."

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "these are the best blueberry pancakes ever. they were really light and fluffy with a great flavor. i used frozen blueberries because it seems like the fresh ones ooze when cooked and the frozen ones stay together better. great recipe. thanks for posting the recipe and the picture that tempted me to make it."

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By *That Girl*
    LinMarie says:

    "i made this just as at was written and it was great!! i loved that the ziti was so rich and creamy with the cheese sauce and then the sauce with the meatballs and sausage was perfect spooned all over it. yum! this will go on the monthly rotation. thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Zuni Rolls With Raspberry Chipotle Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "we really liked these. the rolls were so tasty, i have to say the sauce was a little hot for me. i really like the smokey flavor from the chipotle so i added a block (8oz) of cream cheese and i have to say it was so darned good, it mellowed the heat just a little and you could still taste the other flavors of the sauce. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites