Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    truebrit

    Member since May 2003

    Chef #87236

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    271 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Nut Raisin Bread for Abm

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Darling76
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I can't believe nobody has reviewed this amazing recipe yet! I have been a bread machine fan for many years and have tried all sorts of recipes, but this is the first time I've tried baking a yeast bread with bananas. I had some ripe ones that I was trying to use up, so I thought I'd give this recipe a whirl. It turne..."

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  351 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "I just realized that I never rated this recipe! I've made this soup many, many times and it's one of my absolute favourites! I usually double or triple the recipe for my large family and dinner guests, and it's always accompanied by freshly baked French bread or rolls. Give it a go; it's scrumptious!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef and Pasta Casserole With a Twist

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By mycuteboys
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this very much! It was reminiscent of Greek Pastitsio. I used orzo pasta, and it came out great! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Baking Powder Biscuits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  55 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "These are absolutely fabulous!! The recipe makes a large batch of delectable, sky-high biscuits! Thanks so much! :)"

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle French Toast

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By iewe
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family loved this! This will be our go-to recipe from now on. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Vegetable Soup (Nothin' Fancy, Just Yummy)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "A simple, delicious soup which is tasty and filling! I added some pasta about 20 minutes before serving, Everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By ToiCara
    LinMarie says:

    "This was superb! I didn't have onion soup mix in the pantry, so I substituted some seasoning and a sprinkling of dried onions. So quick to put together, and everyone devoured it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Zesty Oven Baked Fries

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  219 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!! Easy and delicious! Went well with our grilled burgers tonight. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Steven Nicholson
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the rice pudding recipe I've been using for years, which I found in a British cookbook. It's my favorite, and when I make it, it always brings back memories of England! I enjoy eating it with a blob of strawberry jam on top, which I swirl into the rice pudding. Mmmmmmmm!
    NOTE: The temperature equivalent in step 3 is 300F. I let mine ..."

    Reviewed Bisquick Dumplings

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy!! Thanks!! :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites