Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef "Little Nanuk"

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #873008

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Scrambled Eggs With Smoked Salmon, Asparagus and Feta Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By kave1010
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it scrambled, but tasty nonetheless!"

    Reviewed Tangy Thai Pork With Noodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By The Wallaces
    LinMarie says:

    "Enjoyed the dish, didn't have the same veggies in the cupboards so I used what I had on hand. We like a lot of sauce, so I think that I will double the marinade next time. Kids loved it--asking for it in tomorrow's lunch."

    Reviewed Grilled Flank Steak in Korean Marinade

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ButterflyVioletta
    LinMarie says:

    "I was really hoping that my kids wouldn't like this, but they did. I had to fight them for the leftovers. This was sooo delicious, can't wait to make it again. I did however only put in half of the cayenne pepper, I don't like things too spicy. I also mixed all the ingredients together in one bowl and then added it to the meat. It marinated a..."

    Reviewed Beef Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, May 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By The Flying Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous burgers!! It was a hit with the entire family, including my 6-year old. I didn't have any onions on hand so I used dried onions instead, but everything else was done to specific directions. Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Lime Chicken Soft Tacos

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy recipe--the whole family loved them!"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  520 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED IT!! Actually the entire family liked it, even the 5 year old. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Strawberries Filled With Cream

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By *Alia*
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this recipe for Teacher's Appreciation Week and it was a hit! Truly a very easy recipe that is absolutely delicious! My kids even loved it!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Mary the Great
    LinMarie says:

    "A nice change to cooking salmon. I increased the mayo mixture quite a bit (quadrupled the mixture, but kept the salmon size the same) and used shallots instead of green onions (I didn't have any green onions on hand) and absolutely loved it. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Beer Batter for Halibut or Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the recipe!! After I soak the halibut/lincod in the batter, I usually roll it in a Panko (Japanese style) bread crumbs and coconut mixture and then fry it. Delicious!!"

    Reviewed Lost Bread (French Toast)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Georgieanna
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic and easy!! I always have "lost bread," sometimes a little too much. Thanks so much for the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites