Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    snowangel

    Member since May 2003

    Chef #87478

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    53 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheddar Breadsticks

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ~SarahBeth~
    LinMarie says:

    "What an easy and delicious recipe!! The whole family devoured them and were hinting that I make more. Thanks so much SarahBeth! :)"

    Reviewed Margarita Pie With a Pretzel Crust!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie rocks!! We had relatives over for a Mexican dinner and served this for dessert- everyone gave it 5 stars!! Thanks :)"

    Reviewed Basic Brine for Juicy, Tender Chicken or Turkey

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Brandess
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting this recipe, all of my chicken recipes are even better now!! :)"

    Reviewed Best-Ever Sticky Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome wings!! Thanks for posting this recipe Lennie! :)"

    Reviewed Garlic Fries - the Real Deal

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Brandess
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these fries were absolutely delicious!! I followed the recipe exactly as written. Thanks Brandess!!! :)"

    Reviewed Shrimp Creole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent shrimp creole recipe!! Full of flavour, and easy to prepeare. My family really enjoyed this meal and I'm sure I will make it many more times."

    Reviewed Choose Your Crust Creamy Cheesecake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This a wonderfu,l smooth and creamy cheesecake. I used the graham crust this time but plan to try the new York style crust next time. I served it at my husbands birthday party and everyone loved the flavour and texture. Thanks for another awesome recipe Roxygirl!!"

    Reviewed Iced Coffee

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter and I made this coffee yesterday and it is almost gone, I guess that in itself is a rave review. I used 8 cups of extra strong french roast and low fat sweetened condensed milk. Thanks for a wonderful, refreshing recipe that I know we will enjoy all summer long."

    Reviewed Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "This peanut sauce is amazing!! I halved the recipe and it turned out perfect!! Thanks very much Normaone"

    Reviewed Moist Cranberry Orange Scones

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By TaterBug! :)
    LinMarie says:

    "These scones are absolutely incredible!! I followed the recipe exactly as written and they were perfect! Next time I plan to try using lemon instead of orange for a variation. I will be making these often. Thanks TaterBug"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites