Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MrsEl

    Member since May 2003

    Chef #87567

    From Charlotte

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blueberry Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef #201613
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for such a wonderful main course salad recipe. I fixed this for lunch for two of my salad-loving friends. We all give it 5 stars. (I did use Perdue short-cut chicken to save time.) Delicious! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Pasta with Scallops and Lemon Butter Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kasha
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks, Kasha. Thought this was delicious. (And I'm rather passionate about scallop recipe #65111 that I posted on 'Zaar.) But, yours is delicious and will be served many times at our house. I would recommend searing scallops first as suggested by Kate in Katoomba. Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Grilled Blackened Sea Bass

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. Delicious. I agree that it doesn't get any easier to prepare than this! I did cook mine a little longer - but, hey - make it's just me! Thanks so much for a winner, Marie."

    Reviewed Salmon Patties With Lemon Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really enjoyed this recipe. I used two (7 ounce) pouches of the boned, skinned salmon. Even my two-year old son gobbled these up. I think the sauce "makes" the recipe. (Served my son's with catsup instead.) Thanks, Recipe Fairy!"

    Reviewed The Great Green Vegetable Medley

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for this recipe. It is delicious. Great way to get some green veggies in my toddler!!! I will be making this (and doubling it) often. Thanks for the do-ahead steps - it certainly makes this dish easy to prepare. Thanks a lot!"

    Reviewed Quick Salmon Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank YOU for this recipe, NurseDi. My DH, our 1-year old son and I all loved it. Easy to prepare and delicious. (I used the salmon in a pouch to avoid draining, flaking, picking over. I reduced the mashed potatoes and cheese a little as I was only serving 2 1/2 people and I wanted more salmon flavor and less potato anyway.)This will be ser..."

    Reviewed Caramelized Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2003 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Sherri35
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this recipe. It was really easy. Thanks a lot!"

    Reviewed Chewy Skor Toffee Bits Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "7 other cooks can't be wrong! And they weren't! We love these cookies. Great flavor - nice and chewy. Fixed half the batch with chocolate chips. Delicious too. I'll likely try them with some pecans or walnuts in the future. Thanks so much for a great recipe."

    Reviewed PMS Broccoli Ziti Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes, the name of this recipe DID capture my attention. And I'm glad that it did! This dish is very good - real comfort food. I did toss in some red pepper for a little extra zip. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Baked Salmon With Caper Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 27, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for an easy and delicious salmon meal. This will be served again at our house!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites