Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    EdraAnn

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #878561

    From Orange Park, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dixie Crossroads Corn Fritters

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are ON POINT Dixie Crossroads all the way. I lived in Titusville and have missed these since moving away.
    I add a bit more canned corn and sometimes add blueberries in place of the corn for a yummy blueberry fritter. I prefer topped with a pile of powdered sugar."

    Reviewed Flank Steak With Lime-Chipotle Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "A-maz-ing. A total keeper"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, May 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  863 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Family loved this. Great weeknight quick meal or potluck addition."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1612 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING!
    I've been eyeballing this recipe for a number of years and could never bring my self to try it. Salad dressing and dry brown gravy??? My mother would roll over in her grave. However this is without a doubt the best freaking roast that has ever rolled out of my kitchen.
    Make this!"

    Reviewed Asiago Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mommy X 2
    LinMarie says:

    "I cut the amount down and added a little more cheese and used this as a topping for grilled steaks! A mazing!
    Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Lemon and Garlic Roast Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Dave C
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this chicken tonight using my Beer Can Roasting Stand in the oven. Super fabulous chicken! The skin was crispy and the breast meat was moist. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Grilled Tomato and Basil Bruschetta

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By 2hot2handle
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cheese and Chicken Enchiladas (OAMC)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW These were good. I get together with a couple of friends once a month and we make 2-3 recipes in huge portions to share. Its fun and saves us all a ton by buying in bulk. This recipe is going on our FAV! List"

    Reviewed Baked Balsamic Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  159 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness this dish was fabulous. I made this for the DH last night and he is still talking this morning about how "the flavor really got into the meat".
    I used chicken thighs and did as some suggested by adding half of a red onion and whole garlic cloves (about 4) to the bottom of the baking dish before adding the chicken. The onion t..."

    Reviewed Spiced Olives

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Elly in Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE these. i did add a bit more EVOO than was called for cause i like it like that."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites