Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #mom of twins

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #878983

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed "world's Best" Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have all the various cheeses so I had to use a cheap old cheddar (2 cups) and half a small tub of cream cheese. The recipe is flexible and like a previous poster I had to use cajun seasonings, & powdered garlic. I like adding cauliflower to mine -- cooked and then shredded. This was very creamy and everything cooked up very n..."

    Reviewed Smothered Chicken (Using Leftover Chicken)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "Such a great idea, I was looking for simple and just some inspiration -- this recipe did it for me. Great quick family meal."

    Reviewed Rich and Creamy Tender Pork Chops (Pressure Cooked)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Cream of mushroom soup + Lipton dry onion soup mix + red wine = great combo for chicken, cubed beef or slightly battered and then browed-- then cooked pork chops. if you want to try something else next time."

    Reviewed Moist and Delicious Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Lilkari23
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, I normally do butter but it was nice to have an oil option and easier to make i didn't need the mixer. I did add some whole wheat flour and put a bit less white flour and you wouldn't notice the difference plus I added a bit less sugar as well."

    Reviewed Italian Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  190 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect measurements, second time I've made it. This time I added a little lemon juice."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Bone-In Chicken Breast With Mushroom Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Crazy Fingers
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe ! I've done it with chicken breasts as well. Another option is to add a bit of dry lipton onion soup mix, changes it up a bit. Great on beef tips but with red wine. Oh and fried pork chops."

    Reviewed Hot Dog and Bacon Roll-Ups

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these and when you have kids it is an easy appetizer for both kids and adults. I used the oven, and YES use foil for an easy clean-up. I worry about my Crock Pot since the NEWER Crock pots ARE SO MUCH HOTTER than the older Crock pots."

    Reviewed Chicken Marbella

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I serve it all together WITH the juices and just simple white rice makes for a nice meal."

    Reviewed Orange Almond Cake (Gluten Free)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Chef #365550
    LinMarie says:

    "I did 6 eggs, 2 oranges, 1 1/4 cup caster sugar, 2 1/2 cups almond meal, tsp baking powder. For the oranges I cut them into quarters and then into the microwave for 5 mins. -- let them cool then into the processor."

    Reviewed Orange and Almond Spanish Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 2 oranges quartered and put into the microwave for 5 mins then the WHOLE orange into a food processor. same 6 eggs at room temperature, 1 1/4 caster sugar (used regular sugar but put into a food processor to make finer), 2 1/2 cups of almond meal, 1 tsp baking powder. I split into two circle pans which really cut the cooking time down to ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites