Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #879226

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #879226

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Flank Steak With Smoked Paprika Rub

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Flexi Cherkov
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this rub for a while and really regret I have not given its due, sooner. Whole family loves flank steak, and this makes a great change from the standard marinade. From my experience, good spices always make a difference, but kosher salt and fresh ground pepper really count here."

    Reviewed Blender Gazpacho

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Alan in SW Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Didn't mix separately, just dumped all in the food processor and it turned out great!"

    Reviewed Classic French Fries

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "These really are delicious -- worth the extra effort if you have the time. I did substitute vegetable oil, but still thought they were great."

    Reviewed Horseradish Top Sirloin Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By mplsgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Just a bit too much pepper for our tastes, but will definitely make this again. Next time, I'll bump up the olive oil, as another reviewer suggested."

    Reviewed Unsweetened Crock Pot Applesauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By bikerchick
    LinMarie says:

    "Used Braeburn, Fuji and Granny Smiths...Fabulous, and no additional sweetener needed!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Orion's Wife
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Hobo Hash (Oamc)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pierre Dance
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made this three or four times, now. Only reason it doesn't have 5 stars is because DH doesn't love it -- I wait til he's out of town!"

    Reviewed Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, May 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  325 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "This marinade was delicious! I used thin, bone-in loin chops and they cooked in less than 10 minutes."

    Reviewed White Chili (Football Soup)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Tornado Ali
    LinMarie says:

    "Wish I had half a star to add, because this was almost perfect. Glad I took time to read other reviews...To make it less soup-like, I pureed one can of beans and reduced the amount of stock to 5 cups. I also put half the suggested cheese in the pot, and reserved half to put on top, to please my family's tastes."

    Reviewed Breakfast Sandwiches- OAMC

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Munchkin Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "I used turkey bacon, and microwaved my eggs in ramekins. Worked like a charm -- DH took this for breakfast on the go today, and said his only difficulty was getting the cook time right."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites