Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LaMesaLee

    Member since May 2003

    Chef #87957

    From La Mesa

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Caramel Pecan Cinnamon Rolls (Bread Machine Recipe)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Holly Harwig
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! We loved them. Made exactly as recipe states. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1049 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Not like you need anymore reviews, but these are the BEST oatmeal cookies I've ever had. Have made them exactly as recipe states and also have substituted dried cherries, cranberries, apricots and also have tried them with different nuts. The base recipe, exactly as written, is EXCELLENT. You can't go wrong, people! Thanks for posting. :)"

    Reviewed Easy Bread Machine Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By children from A to Z
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice now. First time, used the whole crust on a big stone. Made a huge, very thick pizza. Second time, I divided it into two, thinner crust pizzas. Dough is a dream to work with. Crust has great flavor because of the cheese and italian seasoning. I'll use this over and over again! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Blueberry Muffin Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made exactly as recipe states...Texture is definitely like a muffin/coffee cake. Was a great way to use up fresh blueberries that I had frozen a while back."

    Reviewed Potato Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great. I used the exact amounts of the ingredients, but had my bread maker do the work. After the dough was ready, I made them just like the recipe called for. I'll make them again! Thanks Sharlene."

    Reviewed Green Chile Cheese Pull-Apart Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for my family last night and everyone liked it. Simple, fast, easy. Thanks for sharing the recipe!"

    Reviewed Blue Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MTDavids
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! So simple, yet so good."

    Reviewed Asian-Apricot Glazed Pork Loin Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Bert's Kitchen Witch
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved it! One person never even had pork before and this recipe sold her! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Cherry Berry Crisp

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Made w/all cherries (fresh, on the over-ripe side), otherwise just as the recipe states.It was great. Not too sweet. You could taste the tartness of the fresh fruit.Will make again, for sure. Thanks, KelBel!"

    Reviewed Vanilla-Scented Granola

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT granola! Will make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites