Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #880889

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #880889

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    46 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yule Log (Buche De Noel) Mccall's Cooking School

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "Have been making this for years and it is a family favorite! I drag fork times along the length of the log to look like the real thing, then "dust" with chocolate sprinkles. Make it--you will not be disappointed."

    Reviewed Cranberry-Orange Quick Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By winkki
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, I made it with the nuts and it was dry and crumbly. Not sure how the others had such a different result but this was definitely not for me."

    Reviewed Crustless Spinach Quiche

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "After 60 someodd 5 star ratings, what more can I add--it was as predicted EXCELLENT!
    UPDATE: I made this again, not realizing I had previously rated it, with a meunster cheese that was on sale at the supermarket. I was so disappointed--I can now understand the ratings where people said it was bland--I had the same result. My best results wer..."

    Reviewed Vegetable Quiche Cups -SBD-

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By dale!
    LinMarie says:

    "South Beach or not, I like these!. Keep them in the freezer, nuke for 1 1/2 minutes and voila! SB breakfast!"

    Reviewed Citrus Loaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Chef Buggsy
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Really good! I got so many raves! I made in one 8x5 loaf pan and baked for 60 minutes."

    Reviewed Guacamole Salad (Barefoot Contessa) Ina Garten

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "You almost never can go wrong with Ina garten! This was very yummy! Great with bar-b-que foods, as the flavor can stand up to other strong flavors. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Mediterranean Feta Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Mommy Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is a keeper! I had grown tired of hummus over the summer and was looking for something a little different. This was it! It is not really hot/spicy with the hot sauce, but well seasoned and the flavors really blend well together. A snap to make. Served with pita chips and cucumbers. I used low fat feta and it did not seem to affect..."

    Reviewed Avocado and Egg Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By mewmew
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Ditto reducing the garlic powder --other than that--fantastic! i really enjoyed this and can see lots of possible adaptations. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Baked Caramel Corn

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By brkfst cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was given to me by a friend. The only difference was that it used 6 quarts popped popcorn. (Note use 2 cookie sheets) It is a really great recipe! Fantastic to give as gifts during the holidays!"

    Reviewed Maida Heater's intense fudgy Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a best bet when making brownies! I used the release foil and it worked fantastic--no stick! Maida got this recipe from her friend Jane Freeman."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites