Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bebopgrandma

    Member since May 2003

    Chef #88169

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Cream of Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By SweetSueAl
    LinMarie says:

    ""Wow" is all I can say,,,,how did I live this 60 years and never knew making tomato soup was so easy and delish! I always Can my juice and have plenty on hand. I added a little more flour to make it thicker but other than that followed the recipe. Txs for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Hot German Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first time I tried to make German Potato Salad that this was sooooo delish and simple!! I'll be making this again!! Txs for sharing!"

    Reviewed Hot Pepper Butter (Mustard) for Canning

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By CrazyCyndi
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a awesome recipe! I used half hot hungarian peppers and half jalapeno's with using a few seeds. Other than the peppers I use the recipe like showed. It was the Bomb,,,,everyone loves it! I will definitely use it again. I used the advise of Buster's friend,,,,and the process was a breeze! Be sure to try it,,,,you won't be disappointed!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Austin Marlowe
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe for a party! I usually do use 2 cans of chicken for convenience ,,,, and it's always a crowd pleaser. I don't really think it is a healthy snack with all the cheese,,,,but who's really counting calories when you're at a party!! Enjoy!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Tangy Spaghetti Sauce for Canning

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By barefootmommawv
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! Txs for sharing. I did however add 3/4 cup of white sugar to tame some of the tangy tomato taste and I also used garlic salt instead of fresh garlic. I will definately make this again once the garden tomato's are ready!"

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  564 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "I am new to making banana breads. I baked it like directed and it got dry and didn't raise hardly at all. The flavor was great tho. Next time I will watch it and take it out of the oven sooner."

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "This really is the best pie recipe. I used a Pillsbury Pie Crust and didn't have enough peaches so I added some blueberries. I added a litte more flour because of having a deep dish pan. Put foil over my crust and baked on 425 for 40 minutes then took foil off and lowered temp to 350 till the crust is even brown,,,,probably another half hour. Gr..."

    Reviewed Veggies for Dessert Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, May 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By GingerlyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "First off WHAT SIZE PAN IS A BROWNIE PAN? I usually make brownies in a 9x13. This turned out like a cake,,,,not a Bar. Not a good baking experience!"

    Reviewed Scalloped Zucchini & Yellow Squash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mammamia #2
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome Recipe! Taste is great. I used grape tomatos and followed the directions. I'll be making this all summer long!!"

    Reviewed Barbecue Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I was not crazy about this recipe. Maybe as a "teriaki sauce" marinade,,,but for a BBQ Sauce,,,no way. I didn't use near the amount of spices and it was still way spicy. I also used a couple of cans of tomato paste to thicken more. So,,,Marinade,,,yes,,,BBQ,,,No way."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites