Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Midnight Sun Chef

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #882785

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  506 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "I lost my snickerdoodle recipe, tried another and it was miserable...came here, which I should have anyway since I get so many good recipes from this site. I think these are better than the recipe I lost! Soooo delicious!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By JamesDean'sGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a cake in a beautiful bunt pan that was like a chrysanthemum so I needed something that wouldn't take away from the shape of the cake, this was PERFECT! So easy and wonderful!"

    Reviewed Sweet Strawberry Cupcakes from Sprinkles Cupcake Shop

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef #812167
    LinMarie says:

    "Well...I haven't iced mine, yet...but I just tried one and while it tastes really yummy I can't see or taste any strawberry. I'll have to try again and use MORE strawberries."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By tunasushi
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband gives this 5 stars! I added walnuts, per his request, but personally think they'd be better without them. I used Special Dark chocolate chips and think next time I may use Special Dark cocoa."

    Reviewed Apple Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a ton of apples to use from our trip to the orchard. I didn't care for my old apple bread recipe and found this one. SO tasty, but I think I'll add more apples, next time. Delicious and moist...and I even have a sketchy oven, lol!"

    Reviewed Magic Chocolate Mug Cake (Microwave)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Zurie
    LinMarie says:

    "It was o.k...but maybe I need to add more cocoa or some chocolate chips to it, just wasn't rich enough...but it still took care of that pregnancy craving without me having to bake an entire cake."

    Reviewed Chocolate Spritz Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "I had bought a cheap little cookie press and couldn't wait to try it out. I definitely need practice, but these are a keeper! I cooked mine a minute or two longer, because I prefer them crunchy. To me they tasted like the crunchy edge of a brownie, delicious!"

    Reviewed Kitchenaid Honey Oatmeal Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kzim4
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good bread! I used half whole wheat flour and half white, simply delicious! My husband couldn't stay away!"

    Reviewed Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful cookie! I loved the storebought ones and gave them to my daughter, then decided to try to make them myself. Needless to say, I won't be buying them, anymore!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Peanut Butter Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a cookie that wouldn't be "so bad" to give to my one year old. These were so easy! So tasty! I didn't quite have enough oats, but they still turned out really good. All I heard from my daughter was num num num. Thanks for posting this recipe!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites