Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    iNEEDaCOFFEEbreak

    Member since Jun 2003

    Chef #88390

    From Parker

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Va Voom Veggie Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these 2 days ago using garbanzo beans, quick oats, and a garlic herb rice mix I had cooked. These were FANTASTIC!! I just whipped up another batch using great northern beans. My entire family from my 1-1/2 yr old, 10 yr old and DH loved them as much as I did...Thanks so much for posting this!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely wonderful! My husband said it was the BEST Chicken cordon bleu he's had and I agree!"

    Reviewed Tomato/Zucchini Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By TOOLBELT DIVA
    LinMarie says:

    "First, I read your profile and enjoyed reading it while enjoying my morning cup of coffee. I appreciate the background you give on the recipes you submit. Second, This recipe is awesome! My mom-in-law makes this except she uses plain tomato sauce [between 8-15 oz.] and she prepares hers a little differently and uses no bread crumbs. I had never ..."

    Reviewed Mom's Swedish Style Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "THis was awesome! I tweaked it a lil to our tastes but basically sticked to the recipe! I will definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Party Pinwheels

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom has made this exact recipe for years! They are AWESOME! Everyone asks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I didn't have Chorizo on hand so i used a can of pinto beans[drained]. I used 1/2 c. onions and then used some onion powder. I needed to use up some green chilies i had frozen so i threw those in too. i halved the meat mixture and made two meat layers so i used 18 corn tortillas rather than 12. Everything else as directed and t..."

    Reviewed Sopaipilla Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Rather Be Cookin
    LinMarie says:

    "actually this recipe is posted here on zaar but under different names...i.e.: "cheese danish" but regardless this is a must try...i make it all the time!"

    Reviewed Elegant Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "these were simply awesome!!! i actually just sliced the potatoes w/ skins on and did it like a casserole..i drizzled the butter salt and parsley and mixed it around to coat and baked and followed the directions w/ the cheeses...we loved them and they are so easy!"

    Reviewed Frank Sinatra's Sausage and Green Peppers

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful! Simply awesome...have made this atleast 4 times..easy to make and i like the fact it only requires a few ingredients..i doubled it and made it w/ both hot and sweet italian sausage and its definitely a keeper in our family! thx yooper! ;)"

    Reviewed Caribbean Conch Fritters With Island ' Hot' Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "i cannot rate this for i have not tried this particular recipe. we cannot get conch where i live. however, many years ago i had the privelege of vacationing in the british virgin islands on the island of tortola and we had conch fritters at one of the restaurants..they are fabulous..so if u can get conch in your area..give these babies a try!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites