Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tara AKA Mommy

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #884086

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jello Shots

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef #801002
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful! I used cherry jello and cherry vodka and they were very yummy! As the other reviewer stated it has perfect proportions."

    Reviewed Easy One-Dish Quinoa and Tuna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Little Mama Dia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I made a few changes (due to what I had on hand). Instead of using spinach I cut up pieces of asparagus. I cooked everything else as directed. Then when it was done I filled large portobella mushroom caps with the yummy goodness. I sprinkled a little cheese on top and put it in the oven for a little while. It was easy and healthy..."

    Reviewed Crustless Gluten Free Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By toomuchlaundry
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe! It tastes great and it's very easy to make. This will be something I make regularly this fall."

    Reviewed White Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Babs in Toyland
    LinMarie says:

    "This white chili is wonderful! My variations were: I added Sazon Goya seasoning, and I didn't have lemon pepper seasoning so I used garlic pepper seasoning, and I added a cube of dried cilantro to the boiling water."

    Reviewed Gluten Free Sweet Corn Bread Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Latin Chef;-)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful corn bread recipe! It is the best gluten free corn bread I have had. I used skim milk because I didn't have soy milk."

    Reviewed Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this yesterday and it was YUMMY! My husband and I both loved it. He said it was "wonderful pie". I used a gluten free pie crust and 2 bananas when making it. A great tasting pie and a super easy recipe.... does it get any better? :)"

    Reviewed Crystal Light No Bake Lemonade Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "This is super easy to make and very tasty! Even my son who is a picky eater loved it. I have a wheat allergy so I made one pie for the rest of the family and I made one "pie" without crust (ate it as pudding) with blueberries on top as my dessert and it was wonderful."

    Reviewed Low-Calorie Dip for Raw Veggies or Potato Chips

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I used Mayo w/ olive oil,gluten free soy sauce, and dijon mustard. This is a big hit at our house."

    Reviewed Cheddar Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Potato soup is one of my favorite foods from my childhood. I have tried to make it many times and each recipe was a disappointment. Until I found this one. This is the best potato soup recipies I have found. My husband also loved it."

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Chili For People Who Hate Ground Turkey

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Beeks
    LinMarie says:

    "This is going to be the only chili recipe I use! My brother in law hates turkey chili but I thought I would make this anyway. With such a great title to the recipe I figured I would give it a shot. Well, It really is "turkey chili for people who hate ground turkey". He really enjoyed the chili!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites