Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    countrylife

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #884411

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fabulous French Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kzim4
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME & EASY!!! A hit with everyone - tried it for a party. Now it's the most requested bread at the house. Thank you."

    Reviewed Rigatoni and Sausage Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubby loved this. I used half cheese filled tortellini and half elbow noodles because it's what I had, turned out great. Easy to prepare. Definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  76 Reviews  |  By Sheri-BDB
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Whole family loved it. This was pretty easy, sauce was great. Will be in our regular mexican night rotation. Used flour tortillas instead because it's what I had and they came out delicious."

    Reviewed Serviette/Napkin, Basket

    Handle
    Saturday, May 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "Cute Basket! Wonderful tutorial and great easy to follow pictures! Thank you for posting. It will make a lovely snack basket for my Moses in the Basket lesson and for my service is sweet ladies party coming up."

    Reviewed Venison Marsala

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mr. Ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Super tender! Very Easy to prepare! Great change up for our venison. I'd give more stars if I could."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Goulash

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By gbmc3
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, quick and yummy! I used ground venison, reduced the soy to 1 Tbl., added a touch of basil, and topped with shredded cheddar. Wonderful dinner and even picky kids were pleased. Thanks so much."

    Reviewed Chunked Venison

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Sharon Schmidt
    LinMarie says:

    "Scrumptious! I used HQ meat, cut in strips and chunked. Surprisingly tender! Looking forward to trying it with some loin. Hubby was very happy."

    Reviewed Roasted Carrots

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Laura Leigh
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Simple and easy to prepare. Used sliced baby carrots and a tablespoon of dried dill. Thank you."

    Reviewed Pan-Roasted Broccoli

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubby is so excited that I've finally found a great broccoli recipe that doesn't leave it either raw or mush! Kids loved it too. Thanks a bunch!"

    Reviewed Sweet Bacon-Wrapped Venison Tenderloin

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By TCSmoooth
    LinMarie says:

    "THIS WAS BETTER THAN FILET MIGNON! Very tender and great flavor. Super easy to prepare! The loin took closer to an hour because of size probably. I was just so impressed, as was my family! THANK YOU FOR A GREAT RECIPE!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites