Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs. Koehn

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #884910

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chia Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #1317806
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect mix. I added cinnamon to mine. Almond milk makes it sweet enough, I used home made!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Crisp

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By selphie
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! No changes except cut size changed from 3/4 to 1/4 inch for better sugar coverage.... it was wonderfull!!!"

    Reviewed Sweet & Savory Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "JUST WONDERFUL! We had our meatballs from Costco with this sauce... and then i put the leftover sauce in a Ziploc, squeezed out the air and froze it for a quick supper! SUPERB FLAVOR... and freezes very well! used this for chili sauce; 1 cup tomato sauce + 1/4 cup brown sugar + 2 tbsp vinegar + 1/4 tsp cinnamon + dash of ground cloves + dash of g..."

    Reviewed Creamy Leek and Bacon Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By sue george
    LinMarie says:

    "good, but made a few changes... no cheese... and then reposted what i did. Family loved it!"

    Reviewed Supremely Easy Chocolate Mousse

    Handle
    Sunday, May 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By GaylaV
    LinMarie says:

    "Siple, easy, and WONDERFUL! Thank you so much for a QUICK chocolate fix! God Bless!"

    Reviewed 40 Minute Hamburger Buns

    Handle
    Sunday, May 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  148 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes it is a 40 minute recipe!!! this is awesome, if i can find a way to do cinnamon rolls will let you know, but these are awesome as is! Thank you so much for a brand new Staple food!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT SHOULD BE 50 STARS!!"

    Reviewed Sourdough Starter

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "absolutely wonderful! freezes well! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! Used it with san fran classic and was superb!"

    Reviewed Ralayne's Beef Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Hill Family
    LinMarie says:

    "It is such a shame this recipe is so good, now I am forced to add a few new things to my regular shopping list!!!!!! Only thing I did differently was that I was a little short on chips(using the rest of the bag), so I added some stale ranch Doritos. A great way to not be wasteful I might add! I just put them under a good heavy layer of enchilada s..."

    Reviewed Easy Enchiladas (Beef or Chicken)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By IBShirley
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you sooooo much for sharing this recipe! It is a wonderful addition to our monthly rotation. I don't stock corn tortillas, but my mom in law will help me make them so i know it will be awesome that way as well! I added a can of green chillies, and don't regret the change, on for my family's permanent line up!"

    Reviewed Chicken Dorito Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By didyb
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and Fun! enjoyed making it and the outcome!! highly recomended"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites